Gourmet Private Executive Celebrity Chef. I blog most my own thoughts but sometimes if I am moved by yours, I will in fact reblog... I follow those who follow Me... I live to love, to smile, to giggle, to surf, to cook gourmet meals, and to relish... Hobbies include smoking a fine cigar, photography, food, and travel. Most of the time I am so carefree I could careless :-) free counters

Passing a Blunt

 

A Moment

In a moment you can be loved
In a moment you can be heartbroken
In a moment you can predict your future
In a moment you can live through the past
In a moment you can get lucky
In a moment you can lose everything
In a moment you can bring happiness
In a moment you can bear sadness
In a moment you can choose the right decision
In a moment you can make the wrong choice
In a moment you can take your first breath
In a moment you can breathe your last breath
In a moment you can make a difference
In a moment you can choose to never change
In a moment you can be saved
In a moment you can be left behind

This moment I choose to be Saved and Loved…


S.C,

  1. hirollin posted this